Favourite Teas: Chilli Chai

16 Dec

IMG_3968I love tea! I have a huge selection at home – about 12 different types. I normally prefer green or herbal tea. I find black tea boring. Living in the UK hasn’t changed that!

There are a few kinds of black tea that I like though. Chai has to be one of my favourites in the winter. It is a blend of black tea and Indian herbs and spices such as cinnamon, ginger and cardamom. It tastes like Christmas!

 

 

 

IMG_3982I recently bought a new version of chai tea from Teapigs, chilli chai! It tastes like chai with a chilli kick! Perfect for cold winter days (and nights). It might be difficult to find in stores. No need to worry though! You can buy it online here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

